Mountain Library Logo   
Executive Board Members

Sarah Palfrey, Chair
sarac@mail.mln.lib.wv.us
Summersville Public Library
6201 Webster Road
Summersville, WV  26651
304-872-0844
Term:  2016-2019

 Eva McGuire, Vice-Chair
mcguiree@mail.mln.lib.wv.us
Craft Memorial Library
600 Commerce Street
Bluefield, WV 24701-6597
304-325-3943

Kristina Ferguson, Secretery
kristina.ferguson@mail.mln.lib.wv.us
Summers County Public Library
201 Temple Street
Hinton, WV  25951
304-466-4490
Term:  2014-2017

Ann Farr
farrann@mail.mln.lib.wv.us
Greenbrier County Public Library
152 Robert W. McCormick Drive
Lewisburg, WV 24901
304-647-7568

Judy Gunsaulis
gunsaulj@mail.mln.lib.wv.us
Fayette County Public Libraries
531 Summit Street
Oak Hill, WV 25901-3446
304-465-0121

Amy Stover
Raleigh County Public Library
221 N. Kanawha Street
Beckley, WV 25801-4716
304-255-0511

Paulette Kirby
paulette.kirby@mail.mln.lib.wv.us
Monroe County Public Library
103South Street
Union, WV  24983
304-772-3038
Term:  2014-2017

Brian Raitz
raitzb@.park.lib.wv.us
Parkersburg/Wood County Public Library
3100 Emerson Avenue
Parkersburg, WV 26104-2414
304-420-4587

Emilee Seese
seesee@mail.mln.lib.wv.us
Ritchie County Public Library
608 E. Main Street
Harrisville, WV 26362-1212
304-643-2717
Term:  2016-2019

Joanna Thompson
jthompson@bluefieldstate.edu
Wendell G. Hardway Library
Bluefield State College
219 Rock Street
Bluefield, WV 24701
304-327-4050


Non Voting Members

 Karen Goff
karen.e.goff@wv.gov
Executive Secretary
West Virginia Library Commission
Cultural Center
1900 Kanawha Blvd., E.
Charleston, WV 25305
1-800-642-9021

Larry Arnold
arnold@mail.mln.lib.wv.us
Hardware Administrator
Mountain Library Network

304-438-3750  (preferred)
304-255-9317 (RCPL)  

Tammy Richards
richards@clark.lib.wv.us
Clarksburg Harrison Public Library
404 West Pike Street
Clarksburg, WV  26301
304-669-1176
Software Administrator